Archives:

Wed 09 July 2014 Eve 0.4 Released
Fri 14 February 2014 Eve 0.3 Released
Tue 11 February 2014 Eve at FOSDEM 2014
Fri 20 December 2013 Eve + ORM? Eve-Mongoengine!
Mon 02 December 2013 Eve 0.2 released
Thu 31 October 2013 Eve 0.1.1
Mon 30 September 2013 Eve 0.1
Thu 12 September 2013 The Eve Mailing List
Thu 29 August 2013 v0.0.9 with Python 3.3 support
Thu 01 August 2013 Mocking tool for Eve APIs
Thu 25 July 2013 Eve 0.0.8 Released
Tue 18 June 2013 Eve 0.0.7 Released
Mon 17 June 2013 Auto generate API docs
Thu 30 May 2013 Account Management and REST
Mon 20 May 2013 Official IRC Channel
Mon 13 May 2013 Eve 0.0.6 Released
Fri 10 May 2013 SQLAlchemy and Eve